VSO/ITTAT/Whatever!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We're smarter now!

+3
38th Defender
Command007
Vandal
7 posters

Favorite Game?

Vandal
    Vandal
    Junior Petty Poster

Favorite Game? Empty Favorite Game?

Post  Vandal Wed Jun 17, 2009 5:21 pm

What is your favorite game that you are playing right now? At the moment I have put Fallout 3 aside and I started playing Burnout Paradise. It's fun to just smash into stuff. Nice and simple for a change.
    Command007
    Command007
    Executive Newbie

Favorite Game? Empty Re: Favorite Game?

Post  Command007 Wed Jun 17, 2009 9:36 pm

I haven't really been playing video games much of late. I still play COD: World at War once and a while (there is actually a second map pack coming out soon) and Rock Band 2 from time to time. I actually just downloaded the Taking Back Sunday song pack with "MakeDamnSure", it's a fun song to play bass on. Also got the the Social Distortion song pack with "Story of My Life" which is fun too.

The next game I will probably even buy is Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2. It looks sooooooo good.
    38th Defender
    38th Defender
    Executive Newbie

Post  38th Defender Wed Jun 17, 2009 10:47 pm

I've been going through Starcraft again, will soon start Brood War again, in preparation for the possible release of Starcraft II later this year.
    Vandal
    Vandal
    Junior Petty Poster

Post  Vandal Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:12 am

Command007 wrote:The next game I will probably even buy is Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2. It looks sooooooo good.

I saw that at E3 and it looks amazing! Do you have an Xbox 360 or PS3?
    robEdukes
    robEdukes
    Temp

Post  robEdukes Thu Jun 18, 2009 4:00 pm

My favorite game that im playing right now has to be Red Faction: Guerrilla. Its a great Grand Theft Auto style game that has the capabilities to smash and destroy all buildings and stuff and it takes place on Mars
    Feenix
    Feenix